Team

Schoolleiding en medewerkers

Schoolleiding

Rector
Dhr. drs. F.L.M. Spijkers
f.spijkers@osgs.nl

Conrector havo
Mw. drs. M.E. ’t Lam
m.tlam@osgs.nl

Conrector vwo
dhr. R. van Burgeler
r.vanburgeler@osgs.nl

Coördinatoren

Jaarlaagcoördinatoren
Dhr. S. Schouwerwou (klas 1)
s.schouwerwou@osgs.nl

Mw. N. Tessels (klas 2)
n.tessels@osgs.nl

Mw. H. Winterink (klas 4 en 5 havo)
h.winterink@osgs.nl

Dhr. R.B.P. Heisen (klas 3)
r.heisen@osgs.nl

Mw. drs. A. Bliekendaal (4 t/m 6 vwo)
a.bliekendaal@osgs.nl

Clustercoördinatoren
Dhr. R. Klouwen (Alpha)
r.klouwen@osgs.nl

Dhr. drs. B. Schoenmaker (Bèta)
b.schoenmaker@osgs.nl

Dhr. P. Samara (Gamma)
p.samara@osgs.nl

Mw. L. Van Drunen (Kunst en Sport)
l.vandrunen@osgs.nl

Coördinator gymnasiumxtra
Mw. C. Timmerman
c.timmerman@osgs.nl

Expressieprofielcoördinatoren
Mw. H. Lanslots
h.lanslots@osgs.nl

Mw. W. Mulderij
w.mulderij@osgs.nl

Sportprofielcoördinator
Dhr. R. Gerlings
r.gerlings@osgs.nl

Topsportcoördinator
Mw. E. Bergsma
e.bergsma@osgs.nl

Medewerkers leerlingbegeleiding

Zorgcoördinator
Mw. H. Ophoff
h.ophoff@osgs.nl

Decaan 2e fase
Mw. drs. A.M. Klerkx
l.klerkx@osgs.nl

Decaan klas 3
Dhr. M. Djukanovic
m.djukanovic@osgs.nl

Voorzitter ZAT
Mw. drs. E.J. Wijburg, Msc
l.wijburg@osgs.nl

Orthopedagoog
Mw. drs. E.J. Wijburg, MSc
l.wijburg@osgs.nl

Remedial teacher
Mw. K.M. Peerdeman
k.peerdeman@osgs.nl

Onderwijs assisterende dienst

Technisch Onderwijs Assistenten
Dhr. M.J.H. van den Bosch
m.vandenbosch@osgs.nl

Dhr. R.J.J. Leunk
r.leunk@osgs.nl

Dhr. H.C.B. van der Pol
h.vanderpol@osgs.nl

Verzuimcoördinator
Mw. A. Schuerman
a.schuerman@osgs.nl

Roosterzaken

Dhr. M. van Vuuren (dagrooster)
m.vanvuuren@osgs.nl

Mediatheek

Mediathecaris
Mw. P.H. van der Bruggen
mediatheek@osgs.nl

Medewerker mediatheek
Mw. M.J. Hekman
m.hekman@osgs.nl

Open Leer Centrum

Beheerder
Dhr. F. Hoogendoorn
f.hoogendoorn@osgs.nl

Stafbureau

Administratie

Leerlingenadministratie
Mw. R.E. Castermans
r.castermans@osgs.nl

Dhr. J. Huitema
j.huitema@osgs.nl

Mw. H. Selekij
h.selekij@osgs.nl

Applicatiebeheerder Magister
Mw. H. Selekij
h.selekij@osgs.nl

Receptie
Mw. M. van der Maat
m.vandermaat@osgs.nl

Mw. J. Schuitemaker
j.schuitemaker@osgs.nl

Directie secretaresse
Mw. S.A. Koudijs
s.koudijs@osgs.nl

Facilitaire dienst

Algemeen medewerker
Dhr. R. Prinsze
r.prinsze@osgs.nl

Conciërges
Dhr. T. Clement
t.clement@osgs.nl

Dhr. M.D. Velthuizen
r.velthuizen@osgs.nl

 

Docenten

ARH
Mw. H. van der Ark
h.vanderark@osgs.nl

ASM
Mw. M.C. van Asselt
m.vanasselt@osgs.nl

AZF
Dhr. E. Azzarouali
f.azzarouali@osgs.nl

BAS
Mw. ir. S.R. van Balen
s.vanbalen@osgs.nl

BEE
Mw. E. Bergsma
e.bergsma@osgs.nl

BLE
Mw. E. Blom
e.blom@osgs.nl

BLI
Mw. drs. A.C.M. Bliekendaal
a.bliekendaal@osgs.nl

BLJ
Mw. drs. J. Bliekendaal
j.bliekendaal@osgs.nl

BOU
Dhr. K. Bouhtala
k.bouhtala@osgs.nl

BRA
Dhr. M.J. Bronk
m.bronk@osgs.nl

BUJ
Dhr. J. Buring
j.buring@osgs.nl

CRT
Mw. T.M. Cronie
t.cronie@osgs.nl

DIA
Mw. A. van Diest
a.vandiest@osgs.nl

DIV
Dhr. dr. V.A.P. van Dijk
v.vandijk@osgs.nl

RUE
Mw. K. Dijkgraaf
k.dijkgraaf@osgs.nl

DJM
Dhr. M. Djukanovic
m.djukanovic@osgs.nl

DOI
Mw. I. Donkersloot
i.donkersloot@osgs.nl

DRL
Mw. L. van Drunen
l.vandrunen@osgs.nl

ECJ
Dhr. W.A.J. Eckhardt
j.eckhardt@osgs.nl

EIJ
Mw. J. Eikelboom
j.eikelboom@osgs.nl

ERR
Dhr. R.S. Erich
r.erich@osgs.nl

ERL
Mw. L. van Erp
l.vanerp@osgs.nl

ERJ
Dhr. J.J. van ’t Erve
j.vanterve@osgs.nl

FUM
Dhr. M. Funke
m.funke@osgs.nl

GAO
Dhr. O. de Gans
o.degans@osgs.nl

GER
Dhr. R. Gerlings
r.gerlings@osgs.nl

GIF
Dhr. T.A.F. Giese
f.giese@osgs.nl

GOA
Dhr. A.H. Goedegebuure
a.goedegebuure@osgs.nl

GOJ
Dhr. J.H.M. Goris
j.goris@osgs.nl

HEM
Dhr. M. Heeneman
m.heeneman@osgs.nl

HES
Dhr. C. Heil
c.heil@osgs.nl

HER
Dhr. R.B.P. Heisen
r.heisen@osgs.nl

HOJ
Mw. J. Hofman
j.hofman@osgs.nl

HUE
Mw. E.A. Hupkes
e.hupkes@osgs.nl

JOL
Dhr. drs. L. de Jong
l.dejong@osgs.nl

KER
Dhr. R.C.G.M. van Kessel
r.vankessel@osgs.nl

KLL
Mw. drs. A.M. Klerkx
l.klerkx@osgs.nl

KLP
Dhr. P. van Klinken
p.vanklinken@osgs.nl

KLR
Dhr. drs. E.R.P. Klouwen
r.klouwen@osgs.nl

KOZ
Mw. S. Korteweg
s.korteweg@osgs.nl

KRR
Mw. R.J. Kragt
r.kragt@osgs.nl

KRM
Mw. M.V. Kriek
m.kriek@osgs.nl

KUC
Mw. C. Kuijper
c.kuijper@osgs.nl

LAY
Mw. Y. van Lammeren
y.vanlammeren@osgs.nl

LAK
Mw. H. Lanslots
h.lanslots@osgs.nl

LOG
Dhr. ir. G.J.P. van der Logt
g.vanderlogt@osgs.nl

MAA
Dhr. D. van Maanen
d.vanmaanen@osgs.nl

MEW
Dhr. W. Meissner
w.meissner@osgs.nl

MEJ
Mw. J.A.Metselaar
j.metselaar@osgs.nl

MOG
Mw. G. Moesbergen
g.moesbergen@osgs.nl

MUM
Mw. M. van Montfort
m.vanmontfort@osgs.nl

MOM
Dhr. M. el Moussaoui
m.elmoussaoui@osgs.nl

MUW
Mw. W. Mulderij
w.mulderij@osgs.nl

MUE
Mw. E. Müller
e.muller@osgs.nl

NEJ
Dhr. J. Neeft
j.neeft@osgs.nl

NEC
Mw. C. van der Neut
c.vanderneut@osgs.nl

NIW
Dhr. W. Nijenbrinks
w.nijenbrinks@osgs.nl

NOT
Dhr. T. Nooijen
t.nooijen@osgs.nl

OPH
Mw. drs. H. Ophoff
h.ophoff@osgs.nl

ORL
Mw. L. van Orsouw
l.vanorsouw@osgs.nl

OSS
Mw. S. Oskam
s.oskam@osgs.nl

PER
Dhr. ir. L.A.T. Peek
r.peek@osgs.nl

PEB
Dhr. B. Persoon
b.persoon@osgs.nl

PLM
Mw. M. Platje
m.platje@osgs.nl

POV
Dhr. M. Povel
m.povel@osgs.nl

QUA
Mw. A. Quirijnen
a.quirijnen@osgs.nl

REW
Dhr. W. Rekké
w.rekke@osgs.nl

RIC
Mw. C. van de Ridder
c.vanderidder@osgs.nl

SAP
Dhr. P. Samara
p.samara@osgs.nl

SCD
Mw. D. Schmidt
d.schmidt@osgs.nl

SCT
Dhr. drs. B. Schoenmaker
b.schoenmaker@osgs.nl

SCH
Dhr. S. Schouwerwou
s.schouwerwou@osgs.nl

SCM
Mw. M.F. Schrage
m.schrage@osgs.nl

SMB
Dhr. B. Smit
b.smit@osgs.nl

SOS
Dhr. S. Soek
s.soek@osgs.nl

STD
Mw. D.I.B. Straatman
d.straatman@osgs.nl

SUM
Mw. drs. C.A. van Summeren
k.vansummeren@osgs.nl

TEN
Mw. N. Tessels
n.tessels@osgs.nl

TIC
Mw. C. Timmerman
c.timmerman@osgs.nl

VEA
Mw. drs. A. Veelers
a.veelers@osgs.nl

VEE
Dhr. A.B. Van der Veen
a.vanderveen@osgs.nl

VEN
Mw. H. Verpaalen
h.verpaalen@osgs.nl

VOC
Mw. K. Vos
k.vos@osgs.nl

VLH
Dhr. H.H. van Vliet
h.vanvliet@osgs.nl

WAM
Mw. M. van Waarduizen
m.vanwaardhuizen@osgs.nl

WAA
Dhr. drs. A. Wallega
a.wallega@osgs.nl

WII
Dhr. I. Willems
i.willems@osgs.nl

WIH
Mw. H. Winterink
h.winterink@osgs.nl

WIN
Mw. K. de Wildt
k.dewildt@osgs.nl

WIJ
Mw. J. Willemse
j.willemse@osgs.nl

WIK
Mw. I. Witteveen
i.witteveen@osgs.nl

YNL
Mw. L. Yntema
l.yntema@osgs.nl

ZHY
Mw. Y. Zhao
y.zhao@osgs.nl

ZWJ
Mw. J. Zwart
j.zwart@osgs.nl